Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Please Stand By


Due to some issues of the technological nature, it might be a while before I'm able to post anything new.

But when I am able... Ho HOOOOOO NELLY! Fasten Your Safety Harnesses!

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

I'm a HUGGER!

Iron Man 2? You were okay and all, and I'm going to let you finish, but... Toy Story 3 was the GREATEST MOVIE OF THE ENTIRE YEAR!!


THE ENTIRE YEAR!!!

Thursday, June 24, 2010

They're All A Little Looney!

I doodled some more of the Tiny Toons. This time with one of my favorites... Gogo Dodo.

Thursday, June 17, 2010

They're Tiny. They're Toony.

I loved this show as a kid.


What am I saying? I STILL love this show.

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Labeling Mr. Potter - PART ONE

Some character-themed disc labels I made for the "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone" audio book... or they could be commemorative collectors plates. Either way, I have too much time on my hands.







Friday, May 21, 2010

I Didn't Google It That Hard. It Must Have Had A Self-Destruct.

I've always wanted to do a Google Doodle, and since today is the 30th Anniversary of one of my favorite movies... I decided to make one for "The Empire Strikes Back."

Photobucket

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Monday, March 29, 2010

A Power No One Can Deny

I thought the Care Bear Cousins deserved a little love as well.


Monday, March 22, 2010

I See a Bee on Friend Bear's Nose!

The Care Bears Movie is one of the greatest movies of all time! As far as I'm concerned, it's right up there with 'Citizen Kane'.

Of course, I've never actually seen 'Citizen Kane'... or any other movie for that matter.

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

This Bear's NEVER Getting Pinched

Since these guys were originally created for a greeting card company, it only makes sense that there would be one for St. Patty's Day.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Baby Bears


Here we have Baby Hugs and Tugs, who were usually seen with Granny Bear... which I assume is their grandmother. This raises the question, Why are they not being raised by their parents? Do their parents not CARE?!?

What sense does that make? Wait a minute... what sense does ANY of this make?

Man. Fiction blows my mind.

Monday, March 1, 2010

For When You Feel BLUUUUUUUUUUE!!!!!

If there even is anyone that looks at this blog, then I hope they don't mind Care Bears... because this entire month, in celebration of nothing in particular, is devoted to those sickeningly adorable belly-badged bags of fluff.

To kick things off... Grumpy Bear!

What's his deal?!?

Monday, February 22, 2010

Mr. Bump

From Roger Hargreaves' "Mr. Men."

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Houston, We Have a HIT!

Well... judging by the way things have been going lately, this is probably my only post for this month. So ENJOY!

Here's some elements for a web video my friends and I are working on.




Number One Group Team Conglomerate.
Because the Future is Tomorrow.

Saturday, January 2, 2010

King Moonracer


It's that time of year! When the menacing King Moonracer soars across the world snatching up all of those unwanted toys to deposit on his DOOMED frozen isle.

So remember, unless you want this winged-beast entering your home at the darkest hour of the night, APPRECIATE what you have been given.

HAPPY NEW YEAR, KIDS!